Contact Us

Photo of Larry J Bettiga
Larry J Bettiga
Title: Viticulture Farm Advisor
Specialty: Wine grape production, canopy management, pest management, rootstock and clonal evaluation.
County: Monterey County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Monterey County
1432 Abbott Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 759-7361
Email: lbettiga@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mark Bolda
Mark Bolda
Title: County Director, Santa Cruz County and Farm Advisor, Strawberries & Caneberries
County: Santa Cruz County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Santa Cruz County
1430 Freedom Boulevard, Suite E
Watsonville, CA 95076-2796
Phone: (831) 763-8025
Fax: (831) 763-8006
Email: mpbolda@ucanr.edu
Photo of Michael D Cahn
Michael D Cahn
Title: Farm Advisor, Irrigation and Water Resources
Specialty: Irrigation & Water Resources
County: Monterey County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Monterey County
1432 Abbott Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 759-7377
Fax: 831-758-3018
Email: mdcahn@ucanr.edu
Photo of David Chambers
David Chambers
Title: Staff Research Associate II - Phytophthora ramorum
Specialty: Sudden Oak Death
County: Santa Cruz County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Santa Cruz County
1430 Freedom Boulevard, Suite E
Watsonville, CA 95076-2796
Phone: (831) 763-8040
Email: dlchambers@ucanr.edu
Photo of Aparna Gazula
Aparna Gazula
Title: Small Farm Advisor
Specialty: Vegetable Production, Nutrient Management, Small Farms
County: Santa Clara County
Address:
UCCE Santa Clara County
1553 Berger Drive, Bldg. 1
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-282-3127
Email: agazula@ucanr.edu
Photo of Julie Katawicz
Julie Katawicz
Title: 4-H Youth Program Representative
County: Santa Cruz County
Address:
1430 Freedom Blvd., Ste E
831-763-8015
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone: 831-763-8015
Fax: 831-763-8006
Email: jkatawicz@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Joji Muramoto
Dr Joji Muramoto
Title: CE Specialist
Specialty: Organic Production
Unit: UC Santa Cruz - Cooperative Extension Specialist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 8314592178
Email: jmuramoto@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Valerie Perez
Valerie Perez
Title: Community Education Specialist II
Address:
1430 Freedom Blvd.
Suite E
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone: (831) 763-8028
Email: valperez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Devii R. Rao
Devii R. Rao
Title: Acting San Benito County Director and Area Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor
Specialty: Rangeland Ecology and Management, Rangeland Conservation, Grazing Management, Conservation of Biological Diversity, Watershed Protection and Management.
County: San Benito County
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Benito County
3228 Southside Road
Hollister, CA 95023
Phone: 831-637-5346 x14
Email: drorao@ucanr.edu
Photo of Victoria Reynolds
Victoria Reynolds
Title: Office Manager
County: Santa Cruz County
Address:
1430 Freedom Blvd
STE E
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone: 831-763-8001
Email: vreynolds@ucanr.edu
Photo of Richard Smith
Richard Smith
Title: Farm Advisor, Vegetable Crop Production & Weed Science
Specialty: Vegetable Crop Production & Weed Science
County: Monterey County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Monterey County
1432 Abbott Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 759-7357
Email: rifsmith@ucanr.edu
Photo of Steven A. Tjosvold
Steven A. Tjosvold
Title: Environmental Horticulture Farm Advisor Emeritus
Specialty: Environmental horticulture
County: Santa Cruz County
Address:
Cooperative Extension Santa Cruz County
1430 Freedom Boulevard, Suite E
Watsonville, CA 95076-2796
Phone: (831) 763-8013
Fax: (831) 763-8006
Email: satjosvold@ucanr.edu
Photo of Laura Tourte
Laura Tourte
Title: Farm Management Advisor - Emeritus
County: Santa Cruz County
Address:
UCCE Santa Cruz County
1430 Freedom Boulevard Suite E
Watsonville, CA 95076
Email: ljtourte@ucanr.edu